[News] Littlewood Nintendo Switch physical edition announced

 

Super Rare Games today announced a new partnership with SmashGames for their next Nintendo Switch physical release. Littlewood, the chilled out town-building sim will be the latest title to join an already impressive roster and marks the first time it will be available in this form.

Littlewood coming soon

We had the pleasure of reviewing Littlewood at release and thought it was great! The game opens shortly after the events of a horrifying battle but instead of living the life of a gallant hero, you begin to slowly piece back together your life with the help of a few friends. Farming, mining, and building are fundamental elements of Littlewood, but rather than comfortably fitting into the usual pigeon-hole of a specific genre, the game brings with it a magical aspect that the player discovers with each passing moment of spring. You can read our full Littlewood review here.

You know the drill by now. 4,000 copies in total, ever, will be printer and go on sale August 5th at 6 PM BST (10 AM PT/1 PM ET). Each print comes with all current content on the cart, a colour manual, exclusive sticker, and trading cards.

 

 

If you would like further information about this release and to preorder, simply visit the official Super Rare Games website at superraregames.com.

 

Like what we do? Then feel free to leave a comment in the section below or visit our Facebook, Twitter or YouTube channel @twobeardgaming for more great content daily.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: